During the 2011 Conference the following positions where elected;

  • Thomas Bechtel - President Chairman

  • Brian Hettrick - Secretary

  • Denise L. Hayes - Treasurer

  • Director | Counselor - Armando Valladares

  • Director | Counselor - Luis Garcia-Pelatti

  • Sustained: Victor M. Cintron, Senior Advisor in Representation of
    Signatories and Bearers


Board of Directors GOB











Left to right; Luis Garcia-Pelatti, Brian Hettrick, Denise L. Hayes, Ambassador
Armando Valladares and Thomas Bechtel

Celebration GOB, elected members and guests

During Diner April 29 Dinner, left to right; Brian Hettrick, Luis Garcia-Pellati,
Honorable Ambassador Armando Valladares, Marta Valladares, Denise L. Hayes,
Thomas Bechtel and US Congressman Honorable David Rivera. 


2019 | The GOB | GCC Accreditation - Recognition Platform is a U.S. public trust based chartered organization, contributions are tax deductible. Through its bylaws, it means that no transfer of money to individuals’ for their own benefits (salaries or loans) - the GOB is not a foundation or a strict not-for-profit. The work and resources are dedicated to promote, encourage and participation to the Charter, legally binding primary and secondary purpose. Primary - to protect communities and consumers; Secondary - to promote, encourage and participate in product and service initiatives from America.